Research Professionals

PersonPlaceholder

Prashant Agrawal
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: agrawalp@queensu.ca 

Sanjeev Dahal
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:sanjeev.dahal@queensu.ca 
Office:
DUP 309

Hoang Dang
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: hoang.dang@queensu.ca  

Ikenna Ezenwajiaku
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:ikenna.ezenwajiaku@queensu.ca
Office:
DUP G40

mara

Mara de Lima e Silva
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mara.silva@queensu.ca 
Office:
BioSci 1416<
Orchidhttp://orcid.org/0000-0002-0352-8762 

Yasamin Kazemi
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: yk26@queensu.ca
Office: 

M Khademi

Mahmoud Khademi
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mahmoud.khademi@queensu.ca 
Office:

Amin

Amin Nasresfahini
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: amin.nasresfahani@queensu.ca 
Office: 

PersonPlaceholder

Maedeh Ramezani
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mr175@queensu.ca   

Dirk Rodenburg
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dirk.rodenburg@queensu.ca 

PersonPlaceholder

Hoa Xu
Research Associate

Email: hx9@queensu.ca 

Mingmin Zhang
Postdoctoral Fellow


Email:
mingmin.zhang@queensu.ca
Office: Dupuis G12

PersonPlaceholder

Jiao Zhao
Research Associate

Email: jz60@queensu.ca